Sailboats.co.uk on Facebook
01604 678430
Lines Open: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm

Customer Feedback and Comments

Sailboats Safety Knife by Davie Atkins (23-01-2018)

Excellent
Fantastic product, excellent delivery I am very pleased I will be using your site again in the near future Thank you for your excellent service.

Mrs by Helen Desforges (20-10-2017)

Excellent
I placed an order with you yesterday on your website, and it arrived first thing this morning - I just wanted to say thanks for dealing with my order so promptly and efficiently!

Mr by Marek (13-07-2017)

Excellent
My second order and solid, fast, dependable service. Thanks.

Mr by B Hulme (1-07-2017)

Excellent
Many thanks for the excellent customer service.

Mr by Luke Hardy (25-05-2017)

Excellent
Excellent online service, used Sailboats for years and never had a problem!

Dr by Chris Darke (5-05-2017)

Excellent
Good communications, fast service, and excellent courier - will definitely use again!

Re: Dr by Sailboats.co.uk (6-05-2017)

Thank you for your testimonial your comments have been added to our website.

Mr by Marek (24-03-2017)

Excellent
The parts were shipped within 40 mins of placing the order on Friday afternoon, arrived the next morning, Saturday allowing me to fit them in time for sailing on Sunday. This is my first order with Sailboats.co.uk and I am very impressed.

Mr by Richard Ede (18-03-2017)

Excellent
Impressive. Goods ordered yesterday pm, arrived 10.30 today. Excellent service as always.
Many thanks

Mr by David Gilbertson (12-03-2017)

Excellent
Superb service, great value, and delightfully hassle free web site I will be back
Realistic carriage charges too!

Review by Kevin O'Brien (4-02-2017)

Excellent
Love the look of your new website!

Review by David Boyd (3-02-2017)

Excellent
Simply the best, really pleased with my new fireball sails and the excellent service received from the team

Review by David (13-01-2017)

Excellent
Ordered some blocks on Sunday evening, delivered on Tues morning - excellent service.

Review by Rob Tranter (27-11-2016)

Excellent
Great shop...boat arrived very quickly!

review by David Morgan (15-11-2016)

Excellent
Excellent service, and your delivery service ( interlink ) where excellent too.

review by Ian Davies (11-11-2016)

Excellent
The very best service. Once again many thanks.

review by Alan Tite (18-08-2016)

Excellent
Another superb order completed, thanks to all concerned, you continue to be a very slick outfit.

review by Ian Davies (12-08-2016)

Excellent
Excellent service once again. Many thanks.

review by Alan Tite (6-08-2016)

Excellent
Another superb order received, big thanks to everybody

review by Peter White. (31-07-2016)

Excellent
Guys. Thanks again for a good service. . Peter White.

review by Mr J Selby (30-07-2016)

Excellent
Thanks for your help on this. Just so you know, I have been in touch with Gill and they have replaced them FOC and I have already received them. Brilliant customer service. Regards

Items 1 to 20 of 314 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Adding to Basket

Please wait while we update your basket...

Failed to Add to Your Basket

Successfully Added to Your Basket

Qty: